Cherokee County Recognizes 2012 Teachers

Several Holly Springs and Hickory Flat educators were recognized as Teacher of the Year at their schools.

-Sarah Tarpley 

- Jennifer Blakey

Ball Ground Elementary School-Sherry Tucker

-Laura Wagner

Boston Elementary School-Kathy Cash

-David Cornn

Carmel Elementary School-Dana Overton

-Jennifer Davis

-Charley Ingham

-Susan Harris

-Angie Rubel


-Carol Hammont

-Heather Phillips

-Joseph Lemmo

-John Murnan

-Kim Harris

-Brittney LeBlanc

-Kerry Voytek



Indian Knoll Elementary School-Jan Benefield

-Barbara Ostrander

Sandi Price

-Tiffany Wilson

-Georgia Branson

L.R. Tippens Education Center-Patrick Walker


-Louise Robinson

Shelley Sheldon

-Kathleen Zackery

-Lisa Henderson

Laura Kudlak

R.M. Moore Elementary School-Mark Sellers


-Christie Sanders

-Iona Strougo

-Janet Rodgers

-Karen Zayance

-Stephanie Ray


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »